Trainings

'Skilling Up' building understanding, enhancing practice (Series 3)
Date and Time
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM AEST
First Name
Last Name
Email
Belonging, Being and Becoming - Bringing the EYLF to life 17 July 2017
Date and Time
Mon, Jul 17, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM AEST
First Name
Last Name
Email
Belonging, Being and Becomning - Bringing the EYLF to life 14/09/17
Date and Time
Thu, Sep 14, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM AEST
First Name
Last Name
Email
Child Safety Management - Mandatory Reporting 19/07/2017
Date and Time
Wed, Jul 19, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM AEST
First Name
Last Name
Email
Creating a culture of Adventurous Play – Risk Rich Environment 12/09/2017
Date and Time
Tue, Sep 12, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM AEST
First Name
Last Name
Email
Creating a culture of Adventurous Play – Risk Rich Environment 27/7/2017
Date and Time
Thu, Jul 27, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM AEST
First Name
Last Name
Email
Documentation - It's all about confidence (Series 3) July
Date and Time
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM AEST
First Name
Last Name
Email
Educational Leader Network
Date and Time
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM AEST
First Name
Last Name
Email
FDCAQ Managers Monthly Meeting
Date and Time
Wed, Feb 1, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM AEST
First Name
Last Name
Email
FDCAQ State Wide Regional Meeting
Date and Time
Thu, Nov 2, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM AEST
First Name
Last Name
Email
FDCAQ State Wide Regional Meeting
Date and Time
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM AEST
First Name
Last Name
Email
Let’s explore the 7 Quality Areas of the National Quality Standards (NQS) - SERIES 4 Aug
Date and Time
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM AEST
First Name
Last Name
Email
Loose Parts - 5 reasons why loose parts should be an important part of all early childhood setting 9/8/17
Date and Time
Wed, Aug 9, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM AEST
First Name
Last Name
Email
Sustainability - more than a worm farm (Series 4) Oct
Date and Time
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM AEST
First Name
Last Name
Email